LEPL "Adjara Museum"

LEPL Adjara Museum unites four museums and three branches.

LEPL "Adjara Museum"

Read More

About us

From 3.05.2018 , The government of Adjarian Autonomous Republic created LEPL “Adjara Museum”, that unites 4 Museums : 1) Khariton Akhvlediani Adjara state Museum. 2) State art Museum of Adjara .3) Batumi Archeological Museum. 4) The Nobel Brothers Batumi Technological Museum.

The goal of this union is : To take care about local heritage, learn about it more deeply and popularize them, take into consideration international values and have main position in the world of cultural field. The union implies to change old version into modern standard with new context

Online resources

Scientific journal, reading journal, catalog ...

Our Partners